关于

CedarLakeVentures.com 是为 Cedar Lake Ventures, Inc. 拥有的网络物业提供的收费和账户管理服务。 该网站的开发是为了避免重复操作和在我们的不同网站之间提供统一的收费和登入流程。

团队

Cedar Lake Ventures, Inc. 是一家总部设在明尼阿波利斯地区的小规模公司。 我们开发、拥有和运营网站、基于网站的互动式工具、桌面软件和网络 API 组合。

James Diebel

JAMES DIEBEL

James 在威斯康辛州出生和长大,2003 年至 2014 年在旧金山湾区生活,目前居住在明尼阿波利斯市郊。 他拥有威斯康辛大学工程力学、太空航空学和数学学士学位以及斯坦福大学航空学和太空航空学硕士和博士学位。

James Diebel 作为斯坦福大学研究生开始的研究项目产生了 Vector Magic — Cedar Lake Ventures 的第一个网站。

Jacob Norda

JACOB NORDA

Jacob 在瑞典出生和长大,自从 2001 年以来一直居住在旧金山湾区。 他拥有林雪平大学理工学院(Linköping Insitute of Technology)的电气工程和应用物理学硕士学位,其中一年获得奖学金在斯坦福大学学习。

Jacob 于 2001-2002 年曾在地理定位新兴公司 Rosum Inc(现已不存在)担任软件工程师,然后转至 Trimble Navigation,最初担任软件工程师,其后担任软件经理。 在那里工作四年半后,他与 James Diebel 联合开展的研究项目产生了 Vector Magic — Cedar Lake Ventures 的第一个网站。

Orna Kretchmer

ORNA KRETCHMER

Orna 在以色列出生和长大,自从 1999 年以来一直居住在旧金山湾区。 她拥有耶路撒冷希伯来大学的生物学士和硕士学位以及分子生物学博士学位,然后在加州大学伯克莱分校和斯坦福大学从事博士后研究,在此期间她从事了生物信息学研究。

Orna 于 2013 年加盟 Cedar Lake Ventures。

联系人

与我们联系的最佳方式是发电子邮件至:

support@__remove_this_part__cedarlakeventures.com

我们的地址:

Cedar Lake Ventures, Inc.
2500 Shadywood Rd Ste 510
Excelsior, MN 55331-6203
United States

我们的语音信箱电话号码:

+1 415 230 2377

About

CedarLakeVentures.com is a billing and account management service for web properties owned by Cedar Lake Ventures, Inc.. It was developed to avoid duplicating effort and to provide a uniform billing and login process across our different websites.

Team

Cedar Lake Ventures, Inc. is a small company based in the Minneapolis area. We develop, own, and operate a portfolio of web sites, interactive web-based tools, desktop software, and web APIs.

James Diebel

JAMES DIEBEL

Born and raised in Wisconsin, James lived in the San Francisco Bay Area from 2003 to 2014 and presently resides in suburban Minneapolis. He holds a bachelor's degree in Engineering Mechanics and Astronautics, and Mathematics from University of Wisconsin, and a Masters and Ph.D. in Aeronautics and Astronautics from Stanford University.

James Diebel started the research project that led to Vector Magic, Cedar Lake Ventures' first website, as a graduate student at Stanford University.

Jacob Norda

JACOB NORDA

Born and raised in Sweden, Jacob has lived in the San Francisco Bay Area since 2001. He holds a Master's in Electrical Engineering and Applied Physics from Linköping Institute of Technology, one year of which was spent on a scholarship at Stanford University.

Jacob worked as a software engineer at Rosum Inc (now defunct), a geolocation startup in 2001/2002, then moved on to Trimble Navigation, first as a software engineer and subsequently software manager. After four and half years there he teamed up with James Diebel on the research project that led to Vector Magic, Cedar Lake Ventures' first website.

Orna Kretchmer

ORNA KRETCHMER

Born and raised in Israel, Orna has lived in the San Francisco Bay Area since 1999. She holds a bachelor’s and Master’s degree in Biology, and a Ph.D. in Molecular Biology from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, followed by post-doctorate research at UC Berkeley and Stanford University, where she conducted Bioinformatics research.

Orna joined Cedar Lake Ventures in 2013.

Contact

THE BEST WAY TO REACH US IS BY EMAIL AT:

support@__remove_this_part__cedarlakeventures.com

OUR ADDRESS IS:

Cedar Lake Ventures, Inc.
2500 Shadywood Rd Ste 510
Excelsior, MN 55331-6203
United States

THE PHONE NUMBER FOR OUR VOICEMAIL IS:

+1 415 230 2377